| skip links | accessibility | site map | contact |
You are here: LBAPs > Contacts and Links

LBAPs Contacts and Links

Coverage Title Contact
Avon Avon Biodiversity Partnership Matt Hamilton
email: matthamilton@avonwildlifetrust.org.uk
phone: 0117 917 7270
Bath and North East Somerset Wild Things - a Biodiversity Action Plan for Bath and North East Somerset Miriam Woolnough
email: miriam_woolnough@bathnes.gov.uk
phone: 01225 477612
Bristol City Bristol Biodiversity Action Project Helen Hall
email: helen_hall@bristol-city.gov.uk
phone: 0117 9223750
Cornwall Cornwall's Biodiversity Vol 1, 2 and 3 Sam Smith
email: bap@cornwt.demon.co.uk
phone: 01872 273939 extension 214
Cotswold Water Park Cotswold Water Park Biodiversity Action Plan Gareth Harris
email: gareth.harris@waterpark.org
phone: 01793 752413
Dartmoor National Park Action for Wildlife: The Dartmoor Biodiversity Action Plan Frances Cooper
email: fcooper@dartmoor-npa.gov.uk
phone: 01626 831027
Devon Devon Biodiversity Action Plan Craig Dixon
email: nature@devon.gov.uk
phone: 01392 382804
Dorset Dorset Biodiversity Strategy Andrew Pollard
email: apollard@dorsetwildlife.co.uk
phone: 01305 217978
Exmoor National Park Exmoor Local Biodiversity Action Plan
Alison Cox
email: acox@exmoor-nationalpark.gov.uk
phone: 01398 323665
Gloucestershire Biodiversity Action Plan for Gloucestershire

Ester Collis
email: biodiversity@gloucestershire.gov.uk
phone: 01398 323665
Mendip Mendip Biodiversity Action Plan Sara Skirton
email: skirtons@mendip.gov.uk
North Devon The North Devon Biodiversity Action Plan Tom Hynes
email: tom.hynes@devon.gov.uk
phone: 01237 423655
North Somerset Action for Nature Sam Jarvis
email: samantha.jarvis@n-somerset.gov.uk
phone: 01275 888551
Purbeck, Dorset Purbeck Lbap
Judith Baker
email: judithbaker@purbeck-dc.gov.uk
phone: 01929 557354
Quantock Hills Quantock Hills Lbap
Sedgemoor District Sedgemoor Lbap
Janette James
email: janette.james@sedgemoor.gov.uk
phone: 01823 451587
Somerset Somerset
Joy Williams
email: jewilliams@somerset.gov.uk
phone: 01823 355663
South Gloucestershire Unitary Authority Area South Gloucestershire lbap
David Villis
phone: 01454 862215
South Somerset District South Somerset Bap
Swindon Swindon Bap Neil Pullen
email: neilp@wiltshirewildlife.org
phone: 01793 526228
Sarah Wilkinson
email: sarahwilk@wiltshirewildlife.org
Taunton Deane Taunton Deane Bap Barbara Collier
email: b.collier@tauntondeane.gov.uk
Teignbridge Teignbridge Bap
Mary de Lemos
email: mdelemos@teignbridge.gov.uk
phone: 01626 215794
Torbay Torbay Lbap Alex Scholefield
email: biodiversity@countryside-trust.org.uk
West Somerset West Somerset Bap Angela Lamplough
email: alamplough@westsomerset.gov.uk
phone: 01984 635 318
Wiltshire Wiltshire Bap Bill Jenman
email: billj@wiltshirewildlife.org
Diana Nicholl
email: sarahwilk@wiltshirewildlife.org
phone: 01380 725670